Our favourite parts of Christmas!

1 Stop Healthcare is an extremely festive office! And so, to celebrate the big day, we have decided to share our favourite things about the big day. Feel free to comment your favourites, and follow our social media to see more updates about our company:

‘When it’s all cold and lovely on the street and there’s all the pretty Christmas lights! Oooh and all the food, and the presents. I just love Christmas.’

‘I love seeing people open the presents they got them – I love seeing their faces when they are surprised and then happy!’

‘Getting drunk and hanging around with family – it’s the one time of year where everyone gets together and does fun things!’

‘My favourite thing is being woken up in the morning to my daughter’s face! And Christmas eve is lovely, putting out the mince pies and carrots.’

‘I love watching my kids opening all the presents – seeing their faces light up is so lovely!’

‘I absolutely adore Christmas carols. In Romania (where I’m from), we go round Christmas carolling and we get given bagels and apples in return – it’s so lovely!’

‘I really like sitting downstairs and eating my breakfast in my pyjamas.’

‘The best part for me is decorating the Christmas tree! It’s always a mess but we love it like that.’

Leave a comment